}

Mat Pilates with Props


This class is taught by:

Ashlee Richardson

Co-Owner
Licensed Physical Therapist
STOTT PILATES® Lead Instructor Trainer
Fully Certified STOTT PILATES® Instructor

Ashlee Richardson graduated with her Doctorate of Physical Therapy from the University of Nebraska Medical Center. Her professional interests include women’s health and orthopedics. She is a fully certified STOTT PILATES® Instructor and Instructor Trainer, American College of Sports Medicine - Health Fitness Specialist, Breast Cancer Rehabilitation Specialist and Yoga Alliance 200 Hour Registered Yoga Teacher. Ashlee has received continuing education in pelvic floor disorders and treatment through the Herman and Wallace Pelvic Rehabilitation Institute and is a certified Total Control® Instructor which focuses on pelvic floor strengthening and wellness.  
 
Ashlee utilizes her extensive Pilates and Yoga knowledge with her clients and patients to emphasize posture and movement re-education, core stability and pelvic health.
 
In her free time Ashlee enjoys the outdoors and staying active through kayaking, bicycling, swimming, backpacking and camping with her husband and dog.  Her favorite snack is anything healthy she can blend up in her Vitamix!
This mat class will strengthen and lengthen your body to improve your posture, core strength and endurance. A variety of small props and equipment will be used.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Dec 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Jan 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Jan 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Jan 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Jan 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Feb 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Feb 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Feb 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson
  • Fri Feb 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Ashlee Richardson