}

Barre Reformed


This class is taught by:
This fun, high energy class offers a great combination of strengthening and cardiovascular exercises on the Pilates Reformer and CardioTramp® complemented by arm, thigh and bum toning exercises at the Barre.  Work up a sweat, torch some serious calories and most importantly have fun while you're at it! 
 
* Prior Reformer Pilates experience is required.  Please call 402-932-7581 to learn about our introductory sessions.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Nov 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Nov 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Nov 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Dec 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Dec 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Dec 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Dec 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters
  • Mon Dec 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Madeline Koesters